Money tracking software screenshot

mymshotv01

This is a small program I’ve been working on for some time. It’s a money managing app to track your income/expense. It’s very rough and early but the basic functionality is there. I don’t like how the UI turned out though (too many tabs :)) so I’ll be redesigning it. It’s coded in Blitzmax (using the MaxGui module).

I’m running Windows 7 beta, hence the “Send Feedback” link on the top right corner.

I don’t have much spare time to work on this and other stuff, work and family eats up most of my time. However, the company I work for isn’t doing so good right now (like the rest of the world I quess, silly economic crisis) so I’ll only be working every other week. That might give me some extra time to code. Always look on the bright side of life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

